Latest Products http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 16 Apr 2021 19:38:18 +0530 en-us http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Flush Door http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-flush-door.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-flush-door.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Block Board http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-block-board.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-block-board.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Shutter http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-shutter.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-shutter.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/brown-wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/brown-wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 M.R. Grade plywood is basically a moisture resistant interior grade plywood meant for interior work like paneling, interior partitions and furnishing It is manufactured using only smooth, selected & uniform veneers Melamine urea formaldehyde synthetic resin (M.R. Grade) is used The product is ideal for : All house hold interiors Office interiors All types of furniture Partitions and paneling work Waterproof Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/waterproof-wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/waterproof-wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dark Brown Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/dark-brown-wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/dark-brown-wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/commercial-wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/commercial-wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BWR Grade Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/bwr-grade-wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/bwr-grade-wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MR grade is basically used for interior application BWR grade is used in woodworking like Ship Cabins, Railway Coaches, Bus and Truck Bodies Kitchen Cabinets, Exhaust Pipes, False Ceilings, Speaker Cabinets, Bathroom Paneling etc Laminated Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/laminated-wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/laminated-wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wooden Flush Door http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/designer-wooden-flush-door.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/designer-wooden-flush-door.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paneled Doors & Glazed Shutters use timber Moisture content is within the limit 6% to 12% timber seasoning Tolerance on the size of doors and shutters shall be 3mm Fancy Wooden Flush Door http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/fancy-wooden-flush-door.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/fancy-wooden-flush-door.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Wooden Flush Door http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/plain-wooden-flush-door.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/plain-wooden-flush-door.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WC flush doors are modern, elegant and ready to use that can be easily installed with minimum efforts to protect and beautify your dream home They are made out of high quality wood to make them exceptionally durable and dimensionally stable with excellent tooling and finishing properties Obviously, the doors are made with chemically treated seasoned hardwood battens and frames The cross bands veneers are uniformly dried to the requisite moisture content They are then bonded with special quality Phenol formaldehyde synthetic resin The doors can be manufactured according to customized sizes too Brown Wooden Block Board http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/brown-wooden-block-board.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/brown-wooden-block-board.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BWR grade plywood is a preservative treated, water-proof plywood, manufactured from selected soft/hardwood timber The high strength hardwood veneer and the superior binding strength of BWR type phenol formaldehyde synthetic resin adhesive, adds extra durability to the product. Waterproof Wooden Block Board http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/waterproof-wooden-block-board.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/waterproof-wooden-block-board.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Wooden Block Board http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/square-wooden-block-board.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/square-wooden-block-board.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Block board is a lumber core board Made from blocks of woods Interior grade (i-com) and exterior grade (x-com) generally used for furniture and interiors meant for exterior use, where it is likely to be exposed to high humidity Commercial Wooden Block Board http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/commercial-wooden-block-board.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/commercial-wooden-block-board.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Wooden Shutter http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/brown-wooden-shutter.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/brown-wooden-shutter.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wooden Shutter http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/teak-wooden-shutter.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/teak-wooden-shutter.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Door Shutter http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-door-shutter.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-door-shutter.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Window Shutter http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-window-shutter.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-window-shutter.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Kitchen Shutter http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-kitchen-shutter.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/wooden-kitchen-shutter.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Marine Grade Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/brown-marine-grade-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/brown-marine-grade-plywood.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/plain-wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/plain-wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/rectangular-wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/rectangular-wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Wooden Flush Door http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/commercial-wooden-flush-door.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/commercial-wooden-flush-door.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Wooden Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/domestic-wooden-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/domestic-wooden-plywood.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Wooden Block Board http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/rectangular-wooden-block-board.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/rectangular-wooden-block-board.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Marine Grade Plywood http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/plain-marine-grade-plywood.htm http://www.woodcraftersindia.co.in/plain-marine-grade-plywood.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530